可靠, 创新, 团队合作

我们标榜可靠,辖下专业员工全力投入满足客户的需求,并提供实用有效的公司及会计解决方案。创新及下一代的启发使我们的专业实务得以持续发展,欣欣向荣。我们在大中华区域的六个办事处员工合力携手工作,透过团队合作找出解决方案,满足本集团客户的多元化需求。这正是恩成(Jck)的特色。

我们十分荣幸地在2018年加入DFK International ,成为该组织的独立会员,以确保我们的客户,在跨境税务建议和其他跨境合作中能够获得跨国支持。

可靠、创新、 团队合作 – 尽显恩成(Jck)特色

恩成(Jck)商务咨询集团成立于1990年3月,是一间专门从事咨询、会计及公司成立的专业事务所。总部设于香港,我们在香港,北京、上海、深圳、广州及台湾合共设有六个办事处,并拥有一支由一百余人组成的专业团队。

我们的服务

我们的优势是擅长配合打算进军大中华市场或扩展目前业务的各类大小型公司(包括企业家私人拥有的中小型企业、跨国公司和上市公司),提供度身订做的服务。

为在大中华多处地区超过一个地点设有办事处的公司提供服务,本公司的专业团队拥有数十年经验。我们于各城市担当着客户「守门员」的角色,代表客户在当地为客户提供一站式服务,包括成立公司,向总公司提供所需财务报告和其它数据。

我们的服务范畴包括成立公司、定期簿记入账、薪酬表、税务、公司合规、开立银行账户、促使获取工作许可证、人力资源协助、现金付款和处理信用证。

恩成(Jck)的跨国客户分布世界各地,包括美国、欧洲、新加坡、澳洲及台湾。同时,我们亦具备十足能力和非常乐于协助企业家在大中华区域展开新业务。我们一贯为每一位客户提供值得信赖的支持,并承诺确保根据各客户具体情况和环境制定正确商业模型。

关于我们

恩成会计师有限公司(前称:沈梁陆会计师事务所)是香港一家执业会计师行,由梁颂芹于1990年3月创建,并迅速发展成为提供全面专业级服务的公司,其后陆惠华和柯迪以合伙人身份加盟。我们设立恩成(Jck)商务咨询集团,于香港、中国及台湾提供更全面的服务系列。

我们在了解客户需求后提供解决方案。我们擅长运用一系列技巧,其中包括管理咨询、结构性考虑、市场理解、贸易服务税务、会计及财务技巧。

我们对于公司在大中华区域的投入引以为荣。公司独一无二的历史根源追溯至四十年代,梁颂芹的父亲是香港当时第一批率先精通中英文的审计师。持续两代的会计师秉承以诚为本、勇于承担的传统经营业务。恩成(Jck)将与客户的长期关系作为衡量成功的因素。

探索我们的专业服务

Reliability, Innovation, Teamwork

We stand for Reliability, with professional staff on the ground fully dedicated to our clients’ needs and offering practical and effective corporate and accounting solutions. A thriving boutique practice sustained by Innovation and inspired by the next generation. Working together across six offices in Greater China and finding solutions through Teamwork to meet our clients’ diverse needs. We are Jck.

Founded in March 1990, Jck & Associates Group is a boutique firm specializing in consulting, accounting and corporation formation. Headquartered in Hong Kong, we have more than 100 professionals working in our 6 offices in Hong Kong, Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Guangzhou and Taiwan.

We were honored to join DFK International as an independent member in 2018, ensuring our clients of support on cross border tax advice and other collaborations.

What We Can Do For You

Our strength is our ability to work with companies of all sizes, from privately held, entrepreneur-led SMEs to multinational and publicly listed entities working to establish their business in Greater China or expand existing operations.

As a team we have decades of experience looking after companies who have offices in more than one location in Greater China. Acting as their “gatekeeper” in each city, we take responsibility on their behalf for a one stop service from set-up to producing the necessary financial reports and other information back to the Head Office.

Our range of services includes corporate formation, regular bookkeeping, payroll, tax, corporate compliance, as well as opening bank accounts, facilitating the obtaining of work permits, human resources assistance and cash payments and handling letters of credit.

Jck’s multinational clients hail from around the world, including the United States, Europe, Singapore, Australia and Taiwan. Yet we are also fully capable and take great interest  to  work with entrepreneurs involved in starting a new business in Greater China. In every case, we are reliable in the support we provide our clients and are committed to ensuring the right business model for each client’s specific circumstances and environment.

Who We Are

Jck CPA Ltd (Formerly known as: JCK Shum Leung Luk & Co), a Certified Public Accounting firm in Hong Kong was founded by Jennifer Leung in March 1990. We quickly grew into a great boutique full service firm and were joined by the addition of Regine Luk and Kelvin Or as Partners.  We became Jck & Associates Group to provide a more comprehensive range of services in Hong Kong, China and Taiwan.

Our firm offers a solution after understanding the client’s needs. We use a range of skills from management consulting, structural considerations, market understanding, trading services taxation, accounting and financial skills.

As a firm we take great pride in our commitment to the region and in our unique history with roots dating back to the 1940’s when Jennifer’s father became one of the first bilingual auditors in Hong Kong. Two generations of accountants operating with integrity and commitment. At Jck, we measure our success by our long-term relationships.

Explore our services